Your Mac might be storing your ‘deleted’ Signal messages

Your Mac might be storing your ‘deleted’ Signal messages

Your Mac might be storing your ‘deleted’ Signal messages, ,

One of Signal’s major draws is the fact that it automatically deletes your messages. But though it may be wiping your conversations, it turns out your Mac probably isn’t, Motherboard reports. Security researcher Alec Muffett tweeted about the problem…

,


Continue reading . . .

, ,
https://www.engadget.com/rss.xml, Engadget RSS Feed,

Engadget is a web magazine with obsessive daily coverage of everything new in gadgets and consumer electronics

, https://www.blogsmithmedia.com/www.engadget.com/media/feedlogo.gif?cachebust=true,

Advertisements