How to delete your Facebook account so the social network stops tracking your data

If you thought that deactivating your Facebook account was enough to keep it from tracking your data, you’re wrong. Turns out that the social network continues to track you even after you’ve deactivated your account.

Continue Reading . . . https://www.cnet.com/how-to/how-to-delete-your-facebook-account-so-the-social-network-stops-tracking-your-data/

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.